从上个世纪白罗斯俄语学校已经存在了,已经有50年多的历史。以来,明斯克的学校都接来自世界各种国家的学生- 东欧,亚洲,非洲,拉丁美洲。

在一年以内学俄语的外国学生能把俄语学好,无论以前他们没学俄语,在这个时间以内,他们的俄语水平能够让他们考上大学。

白罗斯最好的老师们都是从百罗斯国立大学,白罗斯国立示范大学,明斯克国立语言大学毕业的。俄语学校领导人也是这些大学的毕业生。

我们俄语学校的老师都在教外国学生的方面有丰富的经验,无论是班级授课还是私人授课。

除了英语以外老师们还会说别的中介语。他们也能使用正解法,老师们用俄语讲课的时候,学生能看语境也明白生词的意思。

我们的老师们:

Sergey Trunin

博士,讲师,俄罗斯自然科学院教授,在2002从白罗斯国立大学语言系毕业,语言学家专业。 俄语与文学教师。‘在2008在人民中捍卫他的论点’ 俄罗斯友谊大学(莫斯科)。自2007起教俄语为外语。他的学生–来自中国,印度,波兰,韩国,伊朗,伊拉克,尼日利亚,尼泊尔,也门和其他国家。 爱好:文学与外语。他能讲乌克兰语、英语、捷克语和德语。

More about the teacher

Anna Dolgovich

从白罗斯师范大学。她是一名教师,语言学家和翻译。她有经验的创造新节目。在教学时她使用英语和法语。

More about the teacher

Anna Gridushko

她的第一个大学学位是记者。白罗斯国立大学毕业。第二专业是«俄语作为外语»。她用Skype和个人教授俄语。她的学生中有来自美国、厄瓜多尔、澳大利亚、德国的人,瑞士、岛屿、沙特阿拉伯、波兰、英国、韩国和其他国家。老师也进行科学研究。

More about the teacher

Svetlana Lipnitskaya

白罗斯国立大学毕业也得到了语言学家的资格与俄语和文学教师。她当过俄语教师在白罗斯国立技术大学国际合作学院5年了。她有集体学习的经验,并与不同年龄的学生(从19岁到70岁)。在她的学生中,来自挪威,法国,美国的学生,土耳其,中国,尼日利亚,黎巴嫩,利比亚,叙利亚,伊拉克,阿拉伯联合酋长国,巴基斯坦,伊朗。她运用了许多方法和现代技术,使学习过程有趣而不枯燥,参与创建学习训练计划。

More about the teacher

Irina Stashevich

Irina 从明斯克国立语言大学毕业,现代外语(教学)专业而俄语教师资格。她会说英语和德语。她也有俄语教学经验在大学的预备课程中。 采用现代方法,这有助于她的学生好好学俄语。

More about the teacher

Daria Zubko

白罗斯师范大学毕业,教育学硕士学位,9篇科学论文的作者,她有教学经验教学生来自阿拉伯国家,土耳其,土库曼斯坦,匈牙利,捷克共和国,中国和其他国家。

More about the teacher

Elena Yablonskaya

白罗斯国立语言大学毕业的(文献学专业)。在德国学习俄语的方法论经验,语言学博士学位也写了许多的科学作品。从2006起开始教俄语。她是公司培训的主管,你可以在她的学生中找到来自不同外国公司的客户。

More about the teacher

The school of Russian language for foreigners has existed from the mid of the last century. From that particular time the educational establishments of Minsk have invited the students from East Europe, Asia, Latin America.
All the teaching staff in Leader is highly trained Russian language specialists with considerable experience and post-graduate degrees. All teachers must be able to speak at least one or two other major European languages.
The best Belarussian teachers studied at Belarussian state university, Belarussian pedagogical university and Minsk linguistic university at philological departments. So the teachers of educational centre Leader are the graduators of these establishments. Some of them studied in Russia too.

So the courses are taught by highly skilled teachers with many year experience of work with international students both in Belarusian universities and abroad. Many of them are the authors of course books, tutorial guides and original methodologies for teaching Russian as a foreign language.

OUR TEACHERS

Elena Kobzar

The graduate of the Belorussian State University with qualification «Philologist. Russian language and literature teacher».
From 2010 till 2016 she has been working at Russian as a foreign language department of Belorussian State Medical University (at preparatory and main department). In 2015 she took postgraduate degree and has been working on MPhil dissertation .
She uses modern methods and technologies and communicative approach in teaching process.

More about the teacher

Yulia Pachomova-Televich

The teacher of Russian language as a foreign from 2008.
The teacher of the Belarusian state university (for 2 years) and the Belarusian state medical university (for 6 years).
The graduate of philological faculty of the Belarusian state university in 2008. The graduate of postgraduate school in 2014.
The author of 35 articles (also about the foreigner’s adaptation in Belarus and Russia).
Yulia has the experience of teaching foreign students both in group and individually (from A1 to C1 level).
She teaches also teenagers, children and adults from Czech Republic, Poland, Lithuania, Great Britain, Germany, Italy, the USA, Norway, Sweden, China, Korea, Australia, Turkey, Lebanon, Libya, Jordan, Iraq, Israel, Namibia, Nigeria, Turkmenistan, Azerbaidzhan.
She has the experience of teaching Russian language to the students of medical and linguistic universities and also at special courses “ Russian speaking etiquette for adaptation” and “Russian language. Business course.”

More about the teacher

Sergey Trunin

Ph.D, Docent, Professor of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences. In 2002 he graduated from the philological faculty of the Belarusian State University, specialty "Philologist. Teacher of Russian language and literature". In 2008 he defended his thesis in Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (Moscow). Teaches Russian as a foreign language since 2007. Among his students – students from China, India, Poland, South Korea, Iran, Iraq, Nigeria, Nepal, Yemen and other countries. Hobby – literature and foreign languages. He speaks Ukrainian, English, Czech and German languages.

More about the teacher

Anna Dolgovich

Anna graduated from Belarussian pedagogical university. She is a teacher, linguist, and interpreter. Has an experince of creating new programmes. While teaching she uses English and French.

More about the teacher

Anna Gridushko

Anna's first university degree – a journalist, graduated from Belarussian State University. The second speciality is «Russian as a foreign language». She teaches Russian on Skype and individually. Among her students there are people from the USA, Eсuador, Australia, Germany, Switzerland, Island, Saudi Arabia, Poland, Great Britain, South Korea and others. The teacher also conducts scientific research about specific methods of Russian as a foreign teaching.

More about the teacher

Svetlana Lipnitskaya

Svetlana graduated from Belarussian State University and got the qualification of philologist and Russian language and literature teacher. She has worked as a teacher of Russian as foreign language at the International Cooperation Faculty of Belarussian National Technical University for 5 years. She has a big experience of working in groups and individually with students of different age (from 19 to 70 years old). Among her pupils students from Norway, France, the USA, Turkey, China, Nigeria, Lebanon, Libya, Syria, Iraq, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Iran. She uses a lot of ways and modern techniques to make the learning process interesting and not boring, takes part in creating of training programs for study.

More about the teacher

Irina Stashevich

Irina graduated from Minsk State Linguistic University with a degree in "Modern foreign languages (teaching)" and a qualification "Teacher of Russian as a foreign language." She speaks English and German. Has an experience of teaching Russian as a foreign language on the preparatory courses at the university .Uses modern methodic, which helps her students to have a good command of the Russian language.

More about the teacher

Daria Zubko

Daria graduated from Belarussian pedagogical university, she has a master's degree in pedagogics. The author of 9 scientific articles. Has had the experience of teaching students from Arabic countries, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Hungary, Chech Republic, China and others.

More about the teacher

Elena Yablonskaya

Elena graduated from Belarussian State Linguistic University (Faculty of Philology). Had experience of learning the methodology of Russian as a foreign language in Germany. Got PHd degree in the sphere of linguistics and wrote many scientific works. Elena has been teaching Russian since 2006. She is a supervisor of corporate training and you can find among her students the clients from different foreign companies.

More about the teacher

Enroll in the Russian as a foreign language courses to be taught by professionals!